Customer Reviews


390 Reviews
5 star:
 (259)
4 star:
 (85)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic Jurassic
This was such a different film when it first came out, creating a dinosaur from the blood ingested by a Jurassic period mosquito. Imagine it, a theme park with live dinosaurs!

Most people are aware of the plot of this great film. Dino theme park, something goes wrong and all hell breaks loose. After that there are just different reasons to return to Dino...
Published 12 months ago by SBno1

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars That it would be good to stunning
Hello Mr. Spielberg
I bought this "ultimate" trilogy ad hoped for the Bluray Quality you normally get. That it would be good to stunning.
I see my blurays with my superb Beamer JVC DILA 40 HD, reference player Cambridge Audio Azur 752 BD. Jurassic Park is not worth it to see with my beamer. never, never, never ever had I such bad Image quality seen on...
Published 1 month ago by José Antonio Chaguaceda


‹ Previous | 131 32 3339 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jurassic Park Trilogy [DVD], 28 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. C. J. Withers (Bolton Lancs UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
I watched this triogy one by one has they were released...These are more Speilberg classics...Great story lines and great actors acting...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dino overload, 27 Jan 2013
This review is from: Jurassic Park Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
Fab price and three great movies my son absolutely loves dinosaurs keeps him amused for hours and hours would recommend to any dinosaur fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JURASSIC FANTASTIC, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy [Blu-ray][Region Free] (Blu-ray)
GOT THIS AT A GREAT PRICE FOR ALL 3 MOVIES,ONLY WATCHED FIRST ONE UP TO NOW,QUALITY IS GREAT IN HD AND THE SOUND WHEN PLAYED THROUGH HOME CINEMA SYSTEM IS OUTSTANDING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great price but missing cardboard slipcover - some damage, 14 Dec 2012
By 
H. Mirza "The Dude" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy [Blu-ray][Region Free] (Blu-ray)
A great deal compared to the price for the same set here in Canada. However, the plastic case/artwork had a puncture in it and the cardboard slip cover was missing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Spectacular, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy [Blu-ray][Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Never thought a movie I was in the theatres back in 1993 would look this good.

It's simply the best I've ever seen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All 4 films....excellent value for money, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All 4 cult classic Jurassic Park films in one affordable boxset. The original is without doubt the best with a great cast and groundbreaking special effects a definite Spielberg masterpiece, but moving on from there the sequels do go slightly downhill, but are well worth watching still.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
Just what I was hopping for, a real classic with excellent resolution. Classic Spilberg, perfect conditions on the delivering. Wishing dinossaurs would be cloned and therefore ressurected, I would train velociraptors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jurassic Park, 4 July 2012
This review is from: Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy [Blu-ray][Region Free] (Blu-ray)
The package arrived on time. The disks were in ecellent condition and we have really enjoyed watching them. The first movie is a classic I remember it from my childhood I was still just as afraid of the dinosaurs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jurassic park trilogy slim pack (cardboard), 2 July 2012
dvd in very good condition as usual but for the first time in a long time cardboard sleeve was not very good i understand these covers deteriorate with age but the dvd's are ok thats the main thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OUTSTANDING!, 30 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy [Blu-ray][Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Incredible! Thats what I have to say about the quality of this bluray box! The only problem was the subtitles. There should have portuguese. Everyone here who doesnt speak English would be happy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 131 32 3339 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy [Blu-ray][Region Free]
Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy [Blu-ray][Region Free] by Steven Spielberg (Blu-ray - 2012)
£13.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews