Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter set
I'm a mid handicapper but hadn't played for a few years but started again when my son took it up. We bought two sets last year and I was impressed for what you get for the price. The driver has a big head and a 12 degree loft so it's easier to get some height and distance off the tee. The hybrid replaces the 4/5 irons which aren't supplied. The irons are solid and have...
Published on 21 April 2012 by Suze Dylan

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong order
Ordered left handed set.... got sent right handed set. Completely useless. No such thing as left handed in this set. So why advertised on left handed page???
Published 16 months ago by T512


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter set, 21 April 2012
By 
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
I'm a mid handicapper but hadn't played for a few years but started again when my son took it up. We bought two sets last year and I was impressed for what you get for the price. The driver has a big head and a 12 degree loft so it's easier to get some height and distance off the tee. The hybrid replaces the 4/5 irons which aren't supplied. The irons are solid and have good grips but I notice that the sand iron is no longer supplied. The bag is fairly basic but has lasted a year and I'm still using the whole set.and scoring in the mid eighties(sometimes)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Club Set + Bag, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
Iam new to golf so when i saw the Confidence Power Golf Club Set + Bag on Amazon i was impressed for what you get for the price.The driver has a great big head so even a novice like me can,t miss the ball. The irons are well made and have good grips also the bag is good with plenty pockets for all your bits and bobs. iam a very happy customer THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 10 Jun 2013
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
For a novice like me the set is increadibly good. Very light to carry and the irons are good value for money. my confidence is high at the moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very cheap and they havent broken yet, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
Recently decided to take up golf but didnt want to go nuts on some clubs so I bought these. They look very good and the quality is good. So far they have stood up to the driving range 3 times and given the way i hit the ball (i.e. badly) that is quiet impressive. When I do get it right they are pretty sweet. If you are looking for clubs that will improve your game these arent them. But if your looking for clubs that are cheap, look good and wont break as soon as you swing them then give these ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter bag, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
great stater set of clubs and really good comfortable grip to the clubs. Bag is smallist so if you have alot of other stuff your limited but a really good buy , would highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These golf clubs are great I've just started and didn't want to spend a ..., 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
These golf clubs are great I've just started and didn't want to spend a fortune played with them a few ties now and I'm more than happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
good set of clubs for the dosh arrived as promised only been to the driving range so far, no problems with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
Fantastic first clubs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
Good value for money can't fault them great for a starter pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product for a bargain price, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
terrific little starter set at under £10 per item, ideal for the beginner or anyone getting back into golf, 1 wood, hybrid, putter, 6,7,8,9,pw and sw and bag with built in stand for £79.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag
£79.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews