Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter set
I'm a mid handicapper but hadn't played for a few years but started again when my son took it up. We bought two sets last year and I was impressed for what you get for the price. The driver has a big head and a 12 degree loft so it's easier to get some height and distance off the tee. The hybrid replaces the 4/5 irons which aren't supplied. The irons are solid and have...
Published 24 months ago by Suze Dylan

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong order
Ordered left handed set.... got sent right handed set. Completely useless. No such thing as left handed in this set. So why advertised on left handed page???
Published 9 months ago by T512


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter set, 21 April 2012
By 
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
I'm a mid handicapper but hadn't played for a few years but started again when my son took it up. We bought two sets last year and I was impressed for what you get for the price. The driver has a big head and a 12 degree loft so it's easier to get some height and distance off the tee. The hybrid replaces the 4/5 irons which aren't supplied. The irons are solid and have good grips but I notice that the sand iron is no longer supplied. The bag is fairly basic but has lasted a year and I'm still using the whole set.and scoring in the mid eighties(sometimes)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Club Set + Bag, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
Iam new to golf so when i saw the Confidence Power Golf Club Set + Bag on Amazon i was impressed for what you get for the price.The driver has a great big head so even a novice like me can,t miss the ball. The irons are well made and have good grips also the bag is good with plenty pockets for all your bits and bobs. iam a very happy customer THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 10 Jun 2013
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
For a novice like me the set is increadibly good. Very light to carry and the irons are good value for money. my confidence is high at the moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome golf clubs and great bag, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
bought this for xmas for my husband . he had never heard of this brand before, but loves it! he said its the best bag and clubs he has ever had. maybe he is easily pleased, but I have used it when he took me golfing and its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
good set of clubs for the dosh arrived as promised only been to the driving range so far, no problems with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter bag, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
great stater set of clubs and really good comfortable grip to the clubs. Bag is smallist so if you have alot of other stuff your limited but a really good buy , would highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very cheap and they havent broken yet, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
Recently decided to take up golf but didnt want to go nuts on some clubs so I bought these. They look very good and the quality is good. So far they have stood up to the driving range 3 times and given the way i hit the ball (i.e. badly) that is quiet impressive. When I do get it right they are pretty sweet. If you are looking for clubs that will improve your game these arent them. But if your looking for clubs that are cheap, look good and wont break as soon as you swing them then give these ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product for a bargain price, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
terrific little starter set at under 10 per item, ideal for the beginner or anyone getting back into golf, 1 wood, hybrid, putter, 6,7,8,9,pw and sw and bag with built in stand for 79.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. K. Ovard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
The clubs are great value for money - a perfect starter set or even more experienced golfer - nice grips and well made. The bag is fine. The hybrid is a great club but I did miss the absence of a 4 or 5 iron...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong order, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Power Ii Hybrid Golf Clubs Set + Bag (Sports)
Ordered left handed set.... got sent right handed set. Completely useless. No such thing as left handed in this set. So why advertised on left handed page???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0a8aae0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews