Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baby Stella's accessories
my daughter got 'baby stella' when she was one year old. for her second birthday she also got the changing bag and she loves changing stella on the mat and dressing her in the different nappies. mostly she likes the bottle and the phone. the only one thing that wasn't totally to my liking are the velcro bits, which don't work very well, so i sewed some over them, which...
Published on 27 Dec 2011 by ChineseLotus

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money
Had to return it one because my granddaughter had been given another set far better which cost half the price and two it just wasn't worth the money.
Published 7 months ago by Bertie Bower


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baby Stella's accessories, 27 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
my daughter got 'baby stella' when she was one year old. for her second birthday she also got the changing bag and she loves changing stella on the mat and dressing her in the different nappies. mostly she likes the bottle and the phone. the only one thing that wasn't totally to my liking are the velcro bits, which don't work very well, so i sewed some over them, which took a bit of time, but it's great - a little tip for this. other than that: great value and also great educationally. to be recommended!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby toy, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
A delightful toy and well made, that complimented the doll someone else had bought.My grand daughter loved it and still takes it all to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addition to Baby Stella, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag is an excellent addition to the Baby Stella doll. I bought both for my 4 year old granddaughter, who has a new baby sister. It allows her to mimic/ role play what her mum does for the new baby. Her mum was really grateful for this set , and will add to it with other excellent Baby Stella accessories as the baby grows. Both doll and accessories are easy to handle for a 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift for my granddaughter, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
I bought these to send to my little granddaughter in Australia who loves playing with them with her Baby Stella doll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
By 
Susan Poole "S. Poole" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
Grand daughter pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Baby Care Fun, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Ellizabeth Harris (Dallas, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
The changing bag offered lots of fun activities for caring for baby. Well designed, opportunity to develop manual dexterity an encourages creative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
Had to return it one because my granddaughter had been given another set far better which cost half the price and two it just wasn't worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stella Baby Toys, 7 Jan 2013
By 
M. Barker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
My grand daughter was delighted with this product and can't wait to use it with her Christmas dolls. A good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, handy, NOT in plastic!, 1 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
Both my 1,5 and 5 year old love playing with it. I love the fact that it is not in plastic and still looks like the real deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but still looks very good quality with years of play in it, 11 Nov 2014
By 
Ms. H. M. Barrett "Fitbit" (West Mids, England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag (Toy)
This is a little smaller than expected, but still looks very good quality with years of play in it. I think my little girl will love it but should have retailed around £15 mark for the amount of items included in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Manhattan Toys Baby Stella Darling Changing Bag
£20.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews