Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty ring, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this but unfortunately it only started in ring size K when I needed a J. As I like this ring I am paying to have it downsized.

Very simple, pretty ring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous!, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i received a git voucher from my brother and wanted to buy something meaningful with it. After looking through hundreds of pages of jewellery i stumbled across this leaf designed ring. i love unusual jewellery so this ring seemed the right choice and i'm glad i bought it. it's gorgeous!

it arrived this morning in a gorgeous presentation box and i am soooooo pleased with it! Amazing design!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, stylish, well worth it, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After searching high and low for a silver ring to purchase, I was extremely pleased with this one. It looks beautiful on. I would advise all to buy it - well worth the money spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 23 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Diamonds Leaf Stem Silver And Diamond Ring - Size O (Jewellery)
Ordered this and the daisy ring becasue I coudn't decide which one to buy and eneded up keeping both! Such a pretty ring! Perfect for day to day wear (as not too flashy) and got lots of comments from friends and family about it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my favourite ring right now. Well made, and the unusual leaf shape makes me happy. The diamonds are really tiny, but exactly as expected for the price. Had to order twice because ring chart sizing was off (first one was too big), but worth the fuss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice stylish ring, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Diamonds Leaf Stem Silver And Diamond Ring - Size O (Jewellery)
The ring looks fantastic, stylish and very smart. The only drawback is the size of the diamonts; however, in overall is a ring that any girl would like to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is stunnning, so well made, the diamonds ok are small but very very dazzling, this is a must and so much cheaper than other sites, you will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ring, 17 Feb 2013
Just what I looking for that I could wear anytime off the day. It also looks very neat as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews