Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2013
I was quite specific in what I wanted. Roman numerals on a white face. Two tone bracelet and big enough to read the numbers easily plus I wanted the date. This watch is classic in style and matched up to all my criteria.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I have been hunting to replace a much-loved Swiss watch but everything looks so factory-made & 'cheap' ..............this is a very nice, sturdy watch............I love the face, which is very clear..............the 'strap' is quite 'heavy' and not as pretty, or intricate, as my more dainty, old-fashioned original but it seems very well-made & I am sure I will enjoy many years of use.......overall very pleased.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Replacement for lost automatic watch. Good time keeping.feels light,Slimmer than automatic ,looks classy.
Date has magnifying but discreet area .
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I have a broad wrist and have had difficulty getting an attractive watch to fit but this is perfect for me. The face is very clear and I can read it even without my glasses. A good buy.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Lives up to name, Rotary, everything I wanted for my significant birthday. Last watch 39 years ago for my 21st was a Rotary and still going strong but I have now updated design for my ..................birthday
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I needed a new watch for every day, and I choose this one due to the name, Rotary, and the positive reviews. I was not disappointed, this watch is lovely and a quality item. I am not a fan of the very large ' bling' watches that are currently in fashion and therefore are mostly what is on sale, so I was delighted to find this watch on Amazon and on sale. So I made my purchase and I am delighted. This watch compliments my wrist, although slightly too big I prefer a loose strap, the face is clear enough for me to see and read the time, the date is a tad small but at a squint I can make it out. Another reviewer mentioned the Lifetime Guarantee and I went to the Rotary website and did this in moments. A very stylish, quality watch. I am very pleased with my purchase, the watch, the seller and the delivery are all excellent. 10/10. I would recommend this product and this seller. Very good delivery times.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Great looking watch. Just what I wanted and expected. Love Rotary anyway as I bought my husband a slim line Rotary for our engagement many many years ago.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Love the watch but two days later I found it for £30 less in a high street jewellery shop. Will look around in future before purchasing of the internet.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
The watch, which I selected after reading favourable reviews, was as expected, but the strap is too large. There are service agent details but, as I am reluctant to send the watch to Essex, I am going to try to get it shortened at a local jewellers, hopefully at no charge. There is a helpful measuring tape to get the right wrist size. The other gripe is that, although there is a Lifetime Guarantee on the watch, it needs a jeweller's name and receipt/date of purchase. No receipt was received with the watch, so I will have to rely on print outs of Amazon emails. Overall, however, I am happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I wanted a watch that I could read without my glasses or in low light. It had to have a white face and black hands, but I did not want a huge watch. I wanted a pretty comfortable bracelet strap, and a good make of watch without being too expensive. This fit all the requirements, it came very quickly too. I am very pleased with it, once I got the bracelet adjusted which cost me just £5 at the local watchmender. It has a tiny date window on it, which I really cant see without my glasses, but I dont mind that as I dont need to know the date by my watch, but that is the only thing I could criticise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)