Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3ft single waterproof mattress
mattress is really nice ad it was very good price
my son sleeps well on it. Tne waterproof cover don`t squeek when he moves around
easy to clean .

if your child wets the bed i will recommend this mattress
Published on 16 Mar 2012 by Mrs. S. L. Shute

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mattress value
Bought this for my grandson, its ok for him as he is only three but is too soft for an adult to sleep on. Good thing it has the waterproof side so great for trying too get him dry at night.
Published 17 months ago by jacktoad1


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3ft single waterproof mattress, 16 Mar 2012
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
mattress is really nice ad it was very good price
my son sleeps well on it. Tne waterproof cover don`t squeek when he moves around
easy to clean .

if your child wets the bed i will recommend this mattress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent waterproof mattress, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
This mattress was bought as my little girl has a condition which causes night time wetting. Those waterproof protectors you can buy for ordinary mattresses only work for a while before becoming worn. This mattress is great. If an accident occurs, just wash it with warm soapy water and its like new again. The mattress is so comfortable and whilst lying on it you can't tell it is waterproof. No crinkly noises when rolling over on it. Great value for money. I would happily pay twice as much for such a good product. Can't recommend highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
was really impressed with this item, very cleverly packaged and very good value for money! very good that it has a waterproof side incase of any accidents and is also very comfy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
This item very satisfactory and has helped our tenant be more relaxed at bedtime knowing the mattress is waterproof. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needed it for my disabled daughter, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
Recommended by my daughter as being very comfortable, even one of the grandchildren used it a couple of times & never realised it was a waterproof one :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
I like this product because it is just what I needed for my child and the price was the best I found, I have told my friends about this mattress and the website I found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job!, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
I was very impressed by this mattress. Great value for money, it has one waterproof side which is good for my 3 year old, but can also be turned over to be a 'normal' mattress. My son loves it and even my husband and I find it comfortable to lie on. In fact i shall probably be buying another for our guest bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Budget Mr Sleep, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
Great mattress for wee one's. If you need a waterproof mattress then order this one for a great item at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
Very comfy little mattress bought for my daughter who has learning disabilities we go through a few mattresses every year so perfect price as well . Mattress arrived promptly also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light weight, comfortable, versatile., 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
We wanted a pair of single mattresses that would suit a spare bedroom, catering for adult or child visitors. These fit the bill exactly, with a waterproof side for the younger children and a conventional side for older children and adults. They are pretty comfortable, too. They were delivered shrink-wrapped; I was cautious of this at first, but the mattresses unfolded perfectly, and were ready to use straight out of the pack. Ingenious. An ideal solution for the occasional guest room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3FT SINGLE WATERPROOF BUDGET MR SLEEPS LABELLED MATTRESS
34.99
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews