Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality for the price
For this price point the quality is excellent. It's a pity that the brand doesn't make more of a selection in this size because some find the larger size to big and masculine for a ladies wrist. This size is about perfect. I had to return a similar watch in the range because it was just too big. The Girlfriend loves this size! Highly recommended.
Published 23 months ago by M. Edwards

versus
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars watch
The quality of the watch looked poor , the colour was awful , for a micheal kors watch i thought it was not up to standard
Published 19 months ago by mandy mason


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality for the price, 14 Jan 2013
By 
M. Edwards "YetiCreature" (Sydney) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
For this price point the quality is excellent. It's a pity that the brand doesn't make more of a selection in this size because some find the larger size to big and masculine for a ladies wrist. This size is about perfect. I had to return a similar watch in the range because it was just too big. The Girlfriend loves this size! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rose gold coloured watch, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
A beautiful watch which actually looked nicer on than off! Bought as a gift for my granddaughter, she thought it was very elegant and was delighted with it. A great price, this was immediately despatched and I received it two days after ordering which is fantastic service. A real bargain for such a lovely timepiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors watch, 3 Dec 2013
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
I bought this watch as a gift for my granddaughter as a 16th birthday present. I can truly say it had the desired effect. The product is exactly what it says it is. My only concern is that there was no warranty cert with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
This a fabulous watch and looks brilliant with an even better price tag which is so much more competitive than local shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In love!, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
Got this as my 21st birthday present. I am in love with it and wear it every day. Been wearing it everyday for 5 months now and the watch is still in fantastic condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift for young lady, 5 Feb 2014
By 
niki j turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
This is a very elegant and pretty watch. I bought it for my daughter who is 22 and she loves it. Coincidently one of her friends also got a very similar one for Christmas too so I think it is popular with fashion conscious 20 somethings :-) It was loose on her arm but after taking it to the jewellery store they removed 3 links and it looks lovely. She wears it often and it has not lost time and really looks nice on her little wrist. It is elegant and ladylike. Not chunky but also not too small. It is a nice inbetween size. I noticed similar watches for sale at a large fancy store and the price was almost double. Good price on amazon and worth the purchase, 5* and Michael Kors is a good well respected name too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
I was looking for a small MK watch because other MK's watches are too big and look disproportional for a petite woman like my wife.
The rose-gold is charming.
She loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Authentic Michael kors, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
Beautiful watch for daughters 18th.and I had it checked it is 100percent authentic !! She will love it.i want one for my self.great price too,lovely size not to big or to small.will have to take couple of links out though.great watch:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 11 May 2014
By 
A. Watson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
Excellent - exactly as expected. My only criticism is that I need to get someone to remove a link to make it fit my wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch...., 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403 (Watch)
This watch was bought for my daughter's birthday. She absolutely loved it! I knew she had wanted one for a long time and buying via Amazon was a bonus as it was cheaper than in the shop we first saw the watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AUTHENTIC WATCH MICHAEL KORS MK5403
£143.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews