Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice item.
Love the style of the kettle, and if you fill it over the max mark it trips our electric, which is a good safety feature (if a bit frustrating!). However, the silver on the lid started to peel away within 3 months of using the kettle, which makes it look tatty!
Published on 23 Jun. 2012 by MissSL72

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT Happy! Feel I should have my money back
Arrived on time, but only used it for approx 4 weeks and it's Broken already!!!!
NOT Happy!
Feel I should have my money back.
Published 7 months ago by missy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Tefal Avanti Kettle., 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this as a replacement for the one I was using, which failed.
Realised after I bought this one that the original kettle I had bought was still under guarantee, so went along to my local Tefal shop and explained the problem, they exchanged my original kettle with no problems. Excellent after sales services, highly commended Tefal. Now I have a spare kettle, but that's fine, I will keep it in case my original fails again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kettle!, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
This kettle is great! Looks amazing, it pours with no spillage and is very quick to boil! Nothing worse than a slow noisy kettle! Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
adequate length of flex, Bit of a noisy boiler ! Looks good, good capacity, nice easy handle,well pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars avanti kettle, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
the colour matches with any other in the kitchen it is nicely balanced when full or empty. Boils quickly, quietly and pours without drips. Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered for mother in law, 10 July 2013
By 
David Carson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
We ordered one and matching toaster. It was so nice that my mother in law had to have them both also. Both look great in her white kitchen ( ours is light and dark brown) but both look great in both.
Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great in our new kitchen!, 10 July 2013
By 
David Carson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this and the matching toaster for our new kitchen. Both fit in perfectly. Quick to boil and quiet too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
Great value for money, and looks good in my kitchen. Bought the toaster to match, very pleased with both of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A+++++++++++, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
very good item have been looking to get one for a while always a good make to use thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought as a present, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
bought as a present for relatives it is working very well have had numerious hot drinks made from it very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looks great, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black (Kitchen & Home)
lovely kettle - was a little concerned about previous ratings about how loud the boil was and that it took a long time HOWEVER i have not experienced this, kettle boils quickly and quietly a little bit wobbly on the stand but nothing major- very pleased with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tefal BF273815 Avanti Kettle - Black
Used & New from: £77.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews