Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2012
My son is rather obsessed with the bugatti veyron cars, and he loves having his own minature one, it has not left his side since he received it. It's a well constucteds little car, with good attention to detail for the size.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
My son is 5yrs old and is really into his cars, this car is a superb replica and he loves it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
My 5year old son is car obsessed, he saved up his pocket money to buy this as he fell in love with it. He was really excited waiting for it to arrive, but when it did, his little face fell. 'It looked much better in the photo Mum". And he's right, really not worth the money he saved so hard. Going to get him something else to make up for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
My 7 year old son loves Bugattis so when he got this for Christmas he was delighted. I have to say I had reservations because of the price but it was worth the slightly more expensive cost as it is very smart and makes any car enthusiast happy, even a very young one!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Needed this quick for a school project for my son, it arrived quickly & he loves it! Pleased with the service, many thanks.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
This is a well made little car. The good quality paintwork adds to it's visual and tactile qualities. It has been much admired and played with by my seven year old grandson and his friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
The tout summed up is simply "okay" the quality is far worse than a lot of cheaper brands out there and there isn't much detail to resemblance considering the price you pay for this item! My little one is adamant about having a Bugatti and they are not easy to find so was stuck buying this one!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
my grandsons loved this car... as they love love love any thing to do with Bugatti cars in any form
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE THANX WELL PACKAGED UP JUST WHAT WE WANTED😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)