Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot and steamy
If you are a fan of Elaine Shuel's add this story to your reading list. If you are not a fan..you soon will be.
For me, her books are right up there in erotica.
Published 8 months ago by Katy Brodsky

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but not long enough more
Thought but I guess ok it needed more beginning middle and end but a great idea all around good fun
Published 10 months ago by Chris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot and steamy, 31 Jan 2014
This review is from: Hard To Swallow (Kindle Edition)
If you are a fan of Elaine Shuel's add this story to your reading list. If you are not a fan..you soon will be.
For me, her books are right up there in erotica.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Action packed erotica, 29 Jan 2014
This review is from: Hard To Swallow (Kindle Edition)
This titillating erotic story kept me on my toes. Bestselling author Elaine Shuel did it right yet again. The action was nonstop from the beginning to its surprising conclusion. I'm glad I bought it and would recommend it to all erotica short story lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good short story!, 6 Jan 2012
This review is from: Hard To Swallow (Kindle Edition)
A good short story. The prose is straight to the point and keeps the story moving along quickly by avoiding becoming bogged down in pointless details. I enjoyed the book and will be buying more of Elaine Shuel's work in future - keep them coming!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok but not long enough more, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Swallow (Kindle Edition)
Thought but I guess ok it needed more beginning middle and end but a great idea all around good fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of fun, especially if you imagine the girl on the cover!, 6 July 2011
By 
Steve (Kansas City, MO USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Hard To Swallow (Kindle Edition)
This is a fun, short bit of cuckold erotica. A husband and wife explore her rape fantasy, and it's everything they wanted and more! To satisfy his taste for troilism, he procures three men to take her roughly.

This story had the intended effect on me. It's very much a short story (don't expect too much plot), but Ms. Shuel's descriptions are vivid enough. There's a humorous twist at the end, too, which was fun. A good, light, erotic story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hard to swallow, 16 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Swallow (Kindle Edition)
Short, and very predictable. Did the author really get paid for writing this? To be honest we should be paid for downloading and then reading it. A rip off.
Cannot even give it one star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hard To Swallow
Hard To Swallow by Elaine Shuel
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews