Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£6.86+ £0.09 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2015
Works perfectly, so helpful when walking the dogs in the dark and clearing up after them. If only more people would use them for the same thing!! I even use it when I clear up in the garden after dark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Produce arrived in good time and is as described. Quality is good, lights work and shine ahead which is good. I can't comment on reliability as I won't be using it till winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Brilliant. I have delighted all my dog walking friends with these. Hands fee for poo picking in the dark And map reading too. Fantastic price and seller is excellent ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Bought for two who have to pick their dog poo up in the dark, have you tried holding a dog. a torch and a use a poo bag its nearly impossible. These caps are first rate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Superb, well adjustable and great for dark Welsh nights. A few people have commented and asked where I purchased it so hopefully a few more sales for Am-Tech.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought one for my husband as he enjoys late night fishing and he has found it to be excellent leaving his hands free to change a fly or untangle the cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
It fits and my hair isnt constantly in my eyes anymore.. Plus it has some top geeky lights on it.

Adjustable velcro means it fits quite nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
This is the second ne I have bought for family in the building trade and have proved to be excellent. It is also an excellent bargain for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Exactly as advertised. Gives a reasonable amount of light and spread. Ideal for doing small jobs in dark recesses. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought these as xmas pressies we use them for running at night my partner uses his for work he is a security guard they are fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)