Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars38
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
35
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
Bought this as a christmas present and child was very satisfied with it.She loved the way it was a family with mam,dad and the two kids. Great clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
these are a nice and good present por children, play the same boys and girls.
The look are very real, the dresses and the colours soft and nices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Very prompt delivery, one very excited girl when poring the gift, love all the details and accessories that come with it, hours of fun. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Very sweet, lovely detailed clothes. Probably better for slightly older child as the white bears can get very dirty. Good price fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
lovely wee family, Sylvanian families are not the most educational toy, or the most durable, but they are cute.
My niece liked this gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Arrived quickly, well packaged. No problems.

Figures were great. Just what you would expect from a Sylvanian Families family set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
The children just love all these little animals and can't have enough of them. A very successful present. We will be getting more animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Have started my grand daughter collecting these she loves them, she is 4 years old and has the house and furniture so make a nice addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
My daughter loves sylvanians and this set didn't disappoint. Well made as always and already a firm favourite in her sylvanian 'village'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I bought this for my 5yr old granddaughter as she has other Sylvanian, they are very cute and she loves the clothes they are dressed in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)