Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars113
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 500 gr|Change
Price:£4.55+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
they were mini strips and not the full size strips. Also very crudely packaged and were not tasty at all. Just the fizziness and no flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Bad,bag was dirty and the sweet belts were in small bits, nothing like the photo at all not happy, would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
the product comes in a bag but its more bits then long belts
but they do taste nice
fast next day delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Came in plastic bag.... nor great flavour and tasted cheap defos not your 5p sweets would not reccomend to a freind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Disgusting! Arrived all slimey, with all the sugar gone. Not the real astro belts. Horrible. You've been warned!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Ordered these for my brother for his birthday and they turned up quickly and he was very very happy with them! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
This pack was fine - it tasted good and it was good value for what I paid. The sugar fell everywhere though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I liked these & they work out a lot cheaper then buying a few at a time very tasty & of course a nice fizz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY I've got love in my tummy! Great stuff, reminded me of when i was a little younger aha!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Arrived very quickly ordered twice now!Very tasty don't eat a lot though because it hurts your tounge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.