Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars non slip mat
i am disabled and was sliding on one of my rugs in the lounge which was on a tiled floor, this product works and makes it safer for me to walk on the rug
Published on 11 Dec 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Non - slip qualities do not last
This was OK when I first got it but after a while the stickyness has gone and not only does the rug slip about but so does the matting. A complete waste of money.
Published on 19 Dec 2011 by Mushone


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Non - slip qualities do not last, 19 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
This was OK when I first got it but after a while the stickyness has gone and not only does the rug slip about but so does the matting. A complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars non slip mat, 11 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
i am disabled and was sliding on one of my rugs in the lounge which was on a tiled floor, this product works and makes it safer for me to walk on the rug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 3 Jan 2012
By 
Clare (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
I have used this for a fairly large rug and it does exactly the job. However check the size of your rug against the measurements of this non slip mat as its fairly narrow in comparison to its length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product - I used it to stop sofa cushions sliding off., 9 Feb 2012
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
Supplier was efficient and the product is excellent. I used it to stop my sofa seat cushions sliding off as I was getting fed up of re-adjusting the seat cushions every time we sat on the sofa. This worked perfectly. I will order more to use on another sofa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this product because I'd just layed a vinyl tiled floor in my bathroom, was worried about the rug slipping but with this underneath the rug hasn't moved an inch. Really pleased with the purchase. Wasn't sure whether to buy one or two as its narrow so played it safe and bought two which works really well. Would definitely recommend to anyone with a 'slippy' floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It doesn't slip!, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
What can you say about a non-slip mat except that it does the job and slops the item slipping about on the surface; it does. My only criticism is that I would like to have been a bit wider, but I knew what I was getting when I ordered it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non slip, 3 Sep 2012
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
It Does exactley what it says on the tin I
Put mine under the kitchen rug and it's great the dogs don't slip any moor when they have a mad dash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I needed, 26 Sep 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (Lincoln, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
Used 2 of these to prevent my memory foam matress topper sliding off the top of my bed. I had been fighting it before by having a fitted sheet holding it in place then the electric fitted blanket then another fitted sheet, yet after 1 night the topper would slide an inch to the left, after a week there would be about 5 inches of matress topper hanging down one side of the bed. Searched for a solution on line and this item was recommended, and i doubted it at first but after 5 nights of sleeping and other stuff (LOL) the topper hasn't moved at all, wish I had got them sooner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 30 Dec 2011
By 
Matt C (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
Cheap price and does what is says on the tin! Only criticism is that the mat curls slightly at the edges and requires occasional adjustment, other than that it keeps the rug in place and stops slipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Non slip safety mat anti slip under rug rubber underlay (Kitchen & Home)
Does exactly what it says it does. Very easy to use and very discrete! Will order more at a later date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews