Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars57
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: cream|Change
Price:£16.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2012
Nice looking lamps, BUT .. they don't come with bulbs. It also says that they use B22 bulbs but in fact they use E14 bulbs.
11 comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
nice looking lamps ,very disappointed as it came with no bulbs and advertised the wrong bulb to purchase with it,needs E14 bulbs
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
I have tried for ages to get red bedside lights. These were slightly smaller than expected but not a bad thing, less likely to topple over - a lovely shade of red which fits in with my bedding. I think they were a little bit expensive but on the whole worth it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Lamps are excellent value for money but be warned that although the description says the bulb fitting is a B22 (bayonet cap) the product delivered had E14 (SES) fittings.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Delivery was very fast but the lamps are very badly designed. The flex is too short and does not reach the floor with the switch on a bedside table, let alone reach to one side and the bulb holder is mini screw fitting [I thought it was standard bayonet]. Poor value for money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
After hunting around locally, it was by chance that i saw them om Amazon, when i recieved them they where just perfect for what i wanted ( normally items are different to what is shown in the photo's )....and the price was very reasonable, so thank you again Amazon ...like so many times orevious , i have never had to return any item.....until the next!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
flimsy,looks cheap,big mistake,expected it would be more substantial,j udging by the pictures online .Had to go buy replacements as we were expecting guests & they were for guest bedroom
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
suspect these were designed for continental use.Two pin plug and edison small screw light bulb fitting which is normal here in spain and continental europe.The lamps themselves are nothing special but compare very fabourably with similar on offfer on other websites and indeed with what's available in the many chinese stores in the area.Overall very good value for money indeed slightly better than expected if a no frills bedside lamp is all you're after.Delivery and packaging were first class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Absolutely excellent, I am extremely please with these lamps, as I needed a new bedside light.
Reading the reviews of it was ver informative, so I knew which bulbs to get- also that they are not included.
Perhaps this info should be printed in bold print?.
Thus I avoided the disappointment of not having the bulbs, as needed to use them immediately!
I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a lamp to have by their bed, they couldn't do much better.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
not displayed properly, colour completely different to what was shown
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)