Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Vans Boy's Ferris Fashion Sneaker (Apparel)
Excellent item great price. My little boy loves them and was very happy on Christmas morning when he opened these. Fast delivery, bargain price. Just as described. Would use again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value Vans, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son, a fab price and great looking shoes - my son loved them and delivery was as always first rate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super trendy, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these. They give him extra power and he can run double the speed he normally does (or so he says).

They're great for parents wanting to show off - the big Vans sign helps. : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trendy for my 5 year old., 3 Oct 2013
By 
S. Anderson (Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sadly my son only wore these once! He went up 2 sizes so did not get to wear. They looked great and my son loved the fact that he was wearing what the big boys wore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars couldnt be happier loved them, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i loved them couldnt believe the price been looking for a pair of vans for my little boy.there good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 30 Sep 2013
Absolotley brilliant, postage was next day and the shoes were better than I expected and the pice got the quality is amazing very impressed, will deffinatley be ordering some more pairs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars vans, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant, my boy loves them thank you, will be buying more of them at some point and have told friends about them aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Van Trainers, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money!!!! Well pleased with purchase and price so much, buying another 3 pairs as gifts for xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute & pretty hard wearing!, 2 Sep 2013
By 
rick lippiett (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My toddler loves these shoes with their cute Vans look and neon-orange side panels... and he hasn't managed to destroy them yet and they've survived one trip thru the washing machine. So good all round really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 22 Aug 2013
Really nice shoe. Looks really nice. Suitable for a smart casual look. Excellent price. Usually pay over £30 for my son's Vans so I was really chuffed with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Boy's Ferris Fashion Sneaker
£17.80 - £47.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews