Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft but fragrance could be stronger
These sheets certainly make your clothes and sheets soft and don't have that soapy/waxy feel that other sheets can have, also they are not just wet sheets as some other are too.

My only complaint was that the fragrance left behind is not particularly strong, now that may be a blessing to some but I would have preferred a stronger fresh scent lingering on dried...
Published on 18 Jun 2011 by SteveINtheUKok

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fresh
well they smell ok and I use them on the dogs stuff so get rid of any sent left and keep there beds a little fresher. don't know if they are cheaper in the supermarkets but they do what they say they do
Published 10 months ago by Adarkaplanet


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft but fragrance could be stronger, 18 Jun 2011
By 
SteveINtheUKok "SteveINtheUKok" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
These sheets certainly make your clothes and sheets soft and don't have that soapy/waxy feel that other sheets can have, also they are not just wet sheets as some other are too.

My only complaint was that the fragrance left behind is not particularly strong, now that may be a blessing to some but I would have preferred a stronger fresh scent lingering on dried items myself.

I cannot see me popping any in drawers to maintain freshness as they don't seem strong enough.

I took mine out of the box and popped them into a zip lock freezer bag to preserve the scent over time as I use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Static?, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I dont use fabric conditioner and my wash became very static, I thought I'd give these a try, well they cut down the static alot and give the wash a nice smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would use again!, 5 July 2012
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
The sheets makes your clothes smell lovely! Once using a sheet you can leave it in for your next load as the sheet still smells.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tumbling sheets, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
Excellent for static from fabrics and makes the clothes smell lovely
Lovely and I use them in the care home I work in as laundress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Sep 2013
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I use these for scenting the clothes in the drawers and in between the sheets on the bed -versatile and long lasting if not put in the place for which they are made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
Absolutely love this! I can't get enough of this lovely smell. Does the job perfectly in the dryer, leave the towels and bedsheets with a delicious and fresh smell. I've also put a few sheets in-between the towels and beddings in the cupboard, which provide a lovely fresh smell as soon as you open the cupboard and everything smells just delicious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice smell, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I love the smell of these Tumble Dryer sheets. Makes the clothes smell nice when you put them on. A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
eno (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
They smell nicely and they are good for closets, drawers and the dryer. Good amount of them, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong - just try!, 6 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I love my tumble dryer sheets; always have, always will. These bad boys last 2 or 3 drys and keep on giving! Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service with timely delivery, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Lenor Tumble Dryer Sheets Summer Breeze 34 Sheets (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
Excellent service with timely delivery. I really enjoyed this product and the quality of the service that comes with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews