Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Gift
Got this to give to my sister for christmas!!

Very happy with it. Wrapped u nicely. Well packaged to avoid damage during transport

perfect gift for anyone who likes baileys.

the glasses are very nice.

however the bottle in the middle is not full size. though it looks it from the photo.

overall very happy with the...
Published on 2 Dec 2011 by DAP123

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Package damaged
Package, damaged on arrival (baileys glasses rubbed plastic exterior) - too late to return as it was a gift for someone else
Published 6 months ago by Jacki


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Gift, 2 Dec 2011
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
Got this to give to my sister for christmas!!

Very happy with it. Wrapped u nicely. Well packaged to avoid damage during transport

perfect gift for anyone who likes baileys.

the glasses are very nice.

however the bottle in the middle is not full size. though it looks it from the photo.

overall very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Baileys Gift Set, 3 Dec 2014
By 
PPS076 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
My girlfriend bought this for me last year for Xmas.

I have been drinking this product for a number of years and its one of my favourite liquors.

When I tried it for the first time it produced a magical taste and I still experience that taste every time I drink it.

It has a pleasant aroma and its made of whiskey, coffee and cream. When they combine they produce a very unique, semi-thick liquid that tastes very smooth, creamy, sweet and luxurious.

It goes very well on its own (with ice) or you can add it to ice cream, hot chocolate, coffee, pudding etc to enhance its taste (there is a full list of recipes on the baileys website).

The glasses that came with these were good quality and have not cracked when washed in hot water.

Although you can get this product in a number of different flavours (Orange, Chocolate, Hazelnut or Mint), I find that they don't taste as good as the original. I usually restrict my intake to 1-2 glasses a week because you can get sick of it if you drink too much of it.

You can also get cheaper brands in small giftsets with glasses however I find that none taste as good as this and it's worth paying that much extra for the original baileys.

This would make an ideal present for someone who liked Baileys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses), 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
Bought for my partner who is a Baileys fan. The larger bottle in the middle is original Baileys and then there are two smaller bottles - one coffee flavour and the other is hazlenut flavour - both of which she liked. The glasses in the set are very nice as well and don't look like a couple of cheap freebies thrown in. Would definitely recommend for any Bailey's fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for Baileys lovers, 9 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
My Fiance loved this gift.. he has been looking for a nice set of baileys glasses for ages but could only ever find ones with a single glass in. These are lovely. Postage may be a little steep but he loved them any way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Package damaged, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
Package, damaged on arrival (baileys glasses rubbed plastic exterior) - too late to return as it was a gift for someone else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baileys Gift Set, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
This item was exactly what I required as a gift for my son. He was very pleased especially with the glasses, nice shape and size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars baileys, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
Baileys flavoured set. Would recommend to anyone over the age of 18. Great gift looks good makes a good presant for friend's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible!!!!, 2 Jan 2014
By 
J. L. Morgan "Jordan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
Looked nothing like it does in the picture when it arrived and to top it off one of the glasses was broke and sticking out of the box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A1 Delivry & Packaging, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
A1 Delivery & Packaging This is lovely set of two glasses and 3 miniature Baileys bottles in a set - a very reasonable price, too Took A While To Unpack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baileys Flavours Gift Set (including glasses)
Great wee gift set the glasses are lovely and nice to get a larger bottle of the original baileys with it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews