Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars69
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£1.88+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2012
got a few colours of these balloons and well so many had holes in or just exploded with a few puff's of air! was not impressed and then once tided up to the room to make it feel more like a party lots popped and i was so disappointed! yes they looked nice for a few mins but not even long enough to get a photo with them all up :-(

i brought the GREEN, PURPLE & WHITE was meant to be a buzz light year theme but well it didn't work! :-(
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
These balloons were great. Its always a bit of a gamble buying balloons as cheaper ones tend to pop or you can't blow them up big. But these were lovely and bright, were really good quality and lasted ages.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Great for my minecraft party one bag was enough I got an ink pen and made the creeper face on them perfect colour for minecraft.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Bought to tie in with a Green, black and silver colour schemed party. They arrived quickly and plenty in a pack for our requirements. Only slight criticism is that the colour is not as vibrant as appears in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Fantastic balloons! Drew on them with black marker to make minecraft balloons worked brilliantly! Balloons very solid had to fully force pins threw them to pin to my fence lol great price quick delivery :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Good green balloons. Nice quality. Colour as shown. One burst whilst blowing up but the rest have held well (even being sat on by 7 year olds). Perfect for drawing creeper faces on. I would buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
These balloons are brilliant quality for money. I recommend the Supplier as I have dealings with them before and are super at deliveries. I will always use them!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Happy with purchase - they do feel thicker than average although didn't blow up that big. However, they arrived promptly and did the job. Happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Cheap and cheerful, value for money. Needed ballons for a work do and these matched the colours required and after hunting around these were the cheapest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Although the colour was described as leaf green, when the balloons arrived they were completely different to what I expected, they are very dark green.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)