Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Yours has been a outlet I have used extensively for a no. of years,and I believe I have NEVER had to return (or find fault) with ANY product,together with the matching balcony "Multiway Bra" and the "Tummy Control band",all my ''bumps and lumpy bits", Bravo Yours,you've done it again!!!!!!!!
Published 23 months ago by Sue Kershaw

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
They are not 24-26
So very uncomfortable
Published 8 months ago by bumblei


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yours has been a outlet I have used extensively for a no. of years,and I believe I have NEVER had to return (or find fault) with ANY product,together with the matching balcony "Multiway Bra" and the "Tummy Control band",all my ''bumps and lumpy bits", Bravo Yours,you've done it again!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Firmish knickers., 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't think I'd find myself writing about these. Serviceable, firmish, wash well, very reasonable...size bigger than says, worth knowing that if you are stocking up on supplies. Cos that's what they are, everyday, common or garden knickers, not for stick insects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product very fast delivery, they work very well in holding it all in and giving you a smoother outline under jeans / dresses. I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are not 24-26
So very uncomfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars sizing small, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
won't buy these again more like a size 18 i'm a 20 nobody who is a 22 would get into them ,i did struggle abit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
Miss S. Begbie (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, durable and do what they are designed for. Delivered on time and have been used many times, no holes or tares yet which is good considering most things i seem to buy from Yours have terrible stitching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black EXTRA FIRM CONTROL Body Slimmer *
£7.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews