Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
this stuff is moreish may have to order more it go's down to well and they delivery was spot-on and the packaging was superb
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought this for my Irish brother in law as a bit of a joke Christmas present but the truth is it tastes pretty good. Well worth a try. I'm a bourbon drinker but found it ok too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Bought this like most people for the comedy value, however I was very surprised to find a very decent whiskey indeed behind this comic label. Well worth a punt.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Given as a gift to my brother-in-law who reported that it was one of the better Whiskey's that he had tasted.
Excellent value considering the cost
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
bought this for the 70th birthday of an irish relative. Unfortunately all her family turned up as well so the whiskey didnt last long. ah well, always next year.
p.s. the whiskey was a decent blend, quite pleasant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Brought for my brother in law. We always buy him whiskey, so this was a great fun way of livening up an otherwise obvious prezzie. They roared with laughter to receive this from us over here on the Emerald Isle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
As the name suggests, it's good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Brought this as a gift for fathers day, mainly due to the comic nature of the name. And yes it got a great laugh.
Though it didnt quite taste as I would have expected.
All in all its okay, not a great fan, but for the comic value of the name alone top notch
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
A gift for my father who adores irish whiskey I know he is going to LOVE it! Excellent delivery very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Bought this for my Irish boss for Christmas - I didn't taste it but it was well worth purchasing for the novelty value and she was super pleased with the gift!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)