Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.00+ £4.95 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2012
I bought this product to make bread specifically baguettes. The linen is very heavy duty and the folds stay stiff, which is what is needed when proving baguettes to keep their shape. A good quality product and good value for money, should last for years!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
I only marked this down as 4 star purely because it felt a little over priced. That said you don;t see many advertised. It was delivered quick and does the job nicely. What more do you need from a linen couche.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Great quality, great product, perfect sized amount of cloth. It seems pricey but it is a professional piece of kit. If you're serious about honing your hand crafted bread skills and bread is a passion and hobby then why not- give up buying news papers and trashy magazines and invest the money in one of these instead for a much more fun, positive way to pass time during the day by perfecting a baguette!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
STUPIDLY I ORDERED THIS LINEN COUCHE BY MISTAKE I ALREADY HAD ONE TUCKED AWAY FROM MY MUM.. ANYWAY I DIGRESS, IT DOES WORK WONDERFULLY. THE PRODUCT WAS 1ST CLASS AND ARRIVED SAFE AND VERY FAST. AND WHEN I DID RETURN IT MY REFUND WAS EXTREAMELY FAST SO 5 STARS GIVEN FOR PRODUCT AND RECOMMENDED SELLER.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
It functions as described.
Easy to use, easy to clean (just shake it over the sink)
good value for price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Bought to make Baguettes does the job so happy with purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
RECOMMENDED!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Is what is says and does what it'sintended to do
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Good Product!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)