Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars220
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2015
Been meaning to get into this for a long time, when Hawaii is the backdrop I'm usually sold.
Just finishing the first season and it's good, typical cop style show but with the bonus of Hawaii as one of the stars, yep, it's generic but it's done well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I've fallen in love with this series and cannot wait until the latest series is released on DVD in the UK not to mention when the next series starts up. I'm a box set addict and this is definitely one I'll hopefully be collecting for some years!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Absolutely love this, plently of action and great story lines and actors with many familiar faces throughout. The relationship between Steve and Danno is brillant and adds great humour! Totally hooked, about to season 4! Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Didn't fancy this when it first came out but started watching season 4 on the telly!!!! Loved it so have now bought from the beginning.
Great banter between Steve and Danny and great story lines, just about to order Season 3 ... 5/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
I loved the original series so it took me a while to get into this remake but after seeing a few episodes I'm hooked and now buying the DVDs that will sit along the original love the actors and the banter is great they make a great team
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Fantastic show 😀 I didn't start to watch it at the beginning, started to watch it from series 3 and got hooked so started to watch it from the first ever series. Always look forward to watching series 6 on a Sunday night :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
what can I say I watched this because Alex O'Loughlin but the rest of the cast are amazing I have watched this so many times I think I know the words of by heart. I will definitely be buying the rest of the seasons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
I do like this, but sometimes it looks like a very long ad for Chevrolet! talk about product placement! apart from that Hawaii Five-0 is a good show, with decent story lines, good actors and stunning scenery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Although a remake, I don't remember the original so I am basing my rating on being a new viewer. I love the main characters and supporting characters and watching further series on tv and still enjoying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I am so glad to finally get this on DVD, i love the show, would always watch it when it's on TV, but I hate having adverts in TV Shows or movies, so glad that i can watch this without stupid adverts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)