Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars109
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.19+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2015
Great film... Speedy delivery... Great price... Who needs more than that??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
VERY FUNNY SEQUEL, I'D SAY EVEN BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL, VERY DIFFERENT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 October 2008
Steve Carrell has had a rapid and deserved rise to fame with his relaxed but incisive comedy style. Sadly his many skills are not enough to save this lumbering mess. High on quasi-religious sentimental hockum and low on laughs (unless you like bird poo gags), the film is a tedious ramble through predictable and uninteresting territory. The story never quite works, and the script is lazy and unimaginative. This might suit church-going middle America, but it raised only a few half-hearted chuckles in our house.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Very funny. Especially the 'do the dance' out-takes at the end!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2008
Just sat and watched it with 2 9 year old boys and we thought it was great. There were no smutty jokes or too much naked flesh, just plenty of toilet humour which the boys thought was hilarious!
The film isn't as funny as it should / could have been, but is defo a feel good family movie. Make sure you watch the dancng as the credit roll - look out for the 'red arsed baboon' as my son so eloquently put it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
My son absolutely loves this film,great for family viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Bought this for my grandson called Evan. Enjoyable film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2008
bought this film for my son at xmas, we all sat down to watch it, and it was hilarious. would highly recommend it, since buying it I think we have seen it 3-4 times (How sad) but it really is that good, steve carrell is a fantastic actor, and it is much better than bruce almighty so go ahead and get a copy you wont be disappointed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Not as funny as Bruce Almighty but funny none the less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
great family movie very funny and with a great message
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)