Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars26
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
Bought for all my nephews who range from 9 to 15. They all loved it my brother sat on Boxing Day and he couldn't put it down it took him 3 hours to do his son didn't get a look in!! So I think this is success.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
bought this for my son, he loves it, definetley is for an older child though. delivery was within promised timescale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Kept many family members occupied for most of the Christmas holidays. I think it may carry on for most of the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
but fun and keeps the little monsters quiet on a cold, rainy afternoon, before the tea and scones and cream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
It's not really a rubiks but is very fun and you have to learn your own technique to solve it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
You need a lot of patience for this puzzle. So frustrating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
excellent, very impress with speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Disappointed with the size of the ball,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Bought for charity toy collection. The ball looks like some fiendish puzzle. Hope some child will be happy with it and give his or her 'elders' some peace.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Excellent for puzzling and problem solving.Helps to pass the time when bored in places like waiting rooms. Not yet completed however.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)