Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars STEADY HANDS REQUIRED
GREAT CHALLENGE, UNLIKE ANY OTHER. VERY STEADY HANDS NEEDED TO BALANCE AND ROLL THE 6 BALLS INTO THEIR HOMES, I PICKED-UP SOME TECHNIQUE THROUGH FRUSTRATION AND WHAT I COULD AND COULD NOT DO WITH IT.
SINCE COMPLETING RUBICS 360 I AM SOMEWHAT FEARFUL TO TRY IT AGAIN AND SO IT REMAINS SOLVED WITH LUCKY SKILLS...
Published on 24 Aug. 2011 by Mr. K. White

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars difficult
I bought this for my sons thought would keep them busy but the truth is that it is so difficult tossolve it that quickly they would get bored of it and drop it.
I did solve it but it is nothing like the original rubik where you could apply logic here you need more patient and manoeuvring dexterity.
Published 14 months ago by sara


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars STEADY HANDS REQUIRED, 24 Aug. 2011
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
GREAT CHALLENGE, UNLIKE ANY OTHER. VERY STEADY HANDS NEEDED TO BALANCE AND ROLL THE 6 BALLS INTO THEIR HOMES, I PICKED-UP SOME TECHNIQUE THROUGH FRUSTRATION AND WHAT I COULD AND COULD NOT DO WITH IT.
SINCE COMPLETING RUBICS 360 I AM SOMEWHAT FEARFUL TO TRY IT AGAIN AND SO IT REMAINS SOLVED WITH LUCKY SKILLS...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent challenge, 7 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
My grandson is well pleased with this item and says it is'nt easy but he really likes it, he is almost ten and the Puzzle Ball is just the kind of thing he enjoys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rubik's 360 puzzle ball, 30 Dec. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
very enjoyable. I'm sure the younger members of the family would like a turn if the older one's gave them the chance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 360 puzzle ball, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
bought this for my son, he loves it, definetley is for an older child though. delivery was within promised timescale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars difficult, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
I bought this for my sons thought would keep them busy but the truth is that it is so difficult tossolve it that quickly they would get bored of it and drop it.
I did solve it but it is nothing like the original rubik where you could apply logic here you need more patient and manoeuvring dexterity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sons still scratching his head, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
got this for my son for crimbo..he loves his puzzles so thought he would enjoy this...hes 13 and finds it pretty tricky...but that what they are supposed to be...well made solid item and the stand that comes with it is great for siteing the puzzle when not in use...well worth the money i paid for it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle ball, 2 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
Kept many family members occupied for most of the Christmas holidays. I think it may carry on for most of the year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars darned difficult to do, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
but fun and keeps the little monsters quiet on a cold, rainy afternoon, before the tea and scones and cream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rubiks 360, 9 Dec. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
This toy seems great but as it is for Christmas it hasn't properly been played with yet so will give a fuller review after Christmas. Hence only the 4* at present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I hate it!... but once I master it I'm sure I'll change my mind ;), 7 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball (Toy)
Although I'm giving it 5 stars, I hate this! I bought it for my brother for xmas and played with it first to make sure it works but I can't do it, it's too difficult, I can't grasp a rubix cube let alone the ball - great for keeping people occupied for a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubik's 360 Puzzle Ball
£21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews