Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars back seat driver?
My granddaughter loves this, ample pockets for all she needs on a reasonably long journey. Easy to fit and to remove if necessary. Great service.
Published on 3 Sep 2011 by M. Whalley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size is disappointing
This is a lot smaller than it looks & all the pockets are very slack especially the top & bottom mesh ones which should really be tighter in order to keep things safely tucked in.
Published 21 months ago by pb


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars back seat driver?, 3 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
My granddaughter loves this, ample pockets for all she needs on a reasonably long journey. Easy to fit and to remove if necessary. Great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size is disappointing, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
This is a lot smaller than it looks & all the pockets are very slack especially the top & bottom mesh ones which should really be tighter in order to keep things safely tucked in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars organised car, 18 Feb 2013
By 
maria (GLASGOW, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
Great product. Doesn't move around on seat and my daughter now has somewhere to put her rubbish rather than the floor :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and easy to fit, 9 May 2011
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
Much better than previous seat back protectors we have used. No annoying cords to tie, big secure clips instead and well made pockets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lindam back seat organiser, 16 April 2011
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
I think that this organiser is perfect, its cheap and hard to find in many stores. Its also great because I only needed to buy one as it has double everything. It has 2 drink holders and 2 pockets. Over all I think that this product is a very good buy and I recommend it to you strongly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good storage options, 2 Aug 2011
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
Good for keeping kids stuff tidy in the car. Also helps to keep dirty shoes marks off the seat in front!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite perfect..., 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
Its good - hangs well from the seat and can be tightened up on the straps so its secure but it has its downsides. The elastic on the pockets that have it is as weak as to be non existant - things fall out. It really needs a centre strap or some sort of centre attachment for the seat since it sags in the middle.
The materials are good and the clips and such secure - it does the job it was made to do perfectly adequately for me (holding a coke can type 12/240v converter amongst other items) but due to the problem with the elastic two of the pockets really arent that much use for holding stuff if you dont want it on the floor at the top of a long hill or at the end of a sharp bend...
I can recommend it but only on the basis that you dont overfill it or put fragile items in the elasticated pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars such a shame as they're brilliant & looked so nice, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Mrs. B. J. Kitton (Aberdeenshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
These we're lovely when u put then on from new but ripped & torn with 3 boys 3&6 years old who constantly catch them with feet & the net along the top has just ripped completely, such a shame as they're brilliant & looked so nice, great versatile pockets - that said once children are a little older I wld probably purchase again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last the year, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
I found this very well made and very strong. Unfortunately the top mesh pocket didn't last long though. Within a few weeks my sons foot had gone through it and now 8 months later that pocket is no more. It does however have other tougher pockets underneath, shame the top one wasn't made in the same way. The top and bottom pockets aren't very deep, so cant hold big books but fine for small ones. Also the bottom pocket hangs out if anything is put in it, so nothing ever was, because it would just get stood on. The material used for the main part is very tough, and I've bought other types since and none are as tough. Even with its faults its the best of a bad bunch that I've come across.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pockets rip easily, 8 Aug 2011
This review is from: Lindam Back Seat Organiser (Baby Product)
The pockets on this were ripped and destroyed within days from being fairly lightly bashed by my sons feet. Still protects the back of the front seat though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lindam Back Seat Organiser
£8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews