Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Sun gets in your eyes
Great product, bought this for my new grand daughter, my daughter is over the SUN with it, sorry about that.
Published 13 months ago by lez

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother
These are far too heavy and so they don't stay on the windows, the 'hot' feature is worthless - they're a complete waste of money.
Published on 23 April 2012 by Pearsons


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Shade (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
These are far too heavy and so they don't stay on the windows, the 'hot' feature is worthless - they're a complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed- useless poppers make it unuseable, 7 May 2011
This review is from: Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Shade (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
Shame really as this product would work well if the poppers actually worked- the 'hot' indicators effectively indicate when the blinds are hot to the touch on warmer days, but the poppers are an issue- the one at the bottom is too small to get a good grip of the window, leaving the blind flapping loose, and the two at the top do not attach properly, leaving the blind to fall off or (sporadically) remain attached on one side only (despite instructions followed re: clean window etc). Annoyingly they don't fix to the window and are thus a waste of money. Boo...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, rubbish!, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Shade (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
I don't know enough bad adjectives to describe this product. I bought them based on good reviews and am severely disappointed. They barely cover any of the window and the suckers are constantly slipping down or coming off altogether. I've chucked them out and bought some different ones. Don't waste your money on these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful Product, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Shade (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
The Lindam Shades wouldnt stick to the window and with twins prying them down every chance they got they were absolutely useless. Wouldnt reccommend them, sorry i purchased them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sun gets in your eyes, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Shade (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
Great product, bought this for my new grand daughter, my daughter is over the SUN with it, sorry about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shade, 20 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Shade (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
I have had one of these before, so I knew what to expect, but it is stillclever haow it works. Lets me know when the inside temperatureof the car is too high for our baby grandson; not had much hot weather since I got it, but should be useful next week when temperatures are expected to rise. Would definitley recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews