Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour Name: Pink|Change
Price:£3.65+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2016
arrived very quickly even though the expected delivery date was estimated longer, i used it for my leaving do at work, the cover is wipe clean so no stains , everyone thought it was a good idea to write an extra message to my leaving card plus some people missed singing the card so were pleased to have this opportunity.
one warning check the size it is small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
I purchased 2 of these for my granddaughter's as we are planning a trip to Paris to Disney, they were a bit smaller than I thought they would be but I am very impressed with the quality of them. I am going to buy another one as I realised after ordering I need 3 as I have 3 granddaughters. lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
The esposti pastel autograph book is excellent value for money. Bought as a gift for my neice who was going to London - she loved it!!! Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
The autograph book was perfect. Good quality pages. Arrived well packaged and in good time. Very good quality all round
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
For my friends to sign so that I can make happy memories. In my childhood, we all had them as standard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Brought this for my nieces friend for her wedding for people at her work place to sign I decorated it for her
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought these pink ones for all the girls in the family hoping they enjoy collecting autographs as much as we used to do during schooldays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Excellent book and excellent service. Super fast delivery. The quickest I ever know. It is such a great product I've brought two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good value for money. Nice autograph book with a variety of coloured pages. Perfect for those 'end of term@ memories & messages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Purchased for my Grand daughters trip to Disney Land it served its purpose well. a great momento to be kept for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)