Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best app for job hunting
best app for job hunting. Aswell as giving you results from the major job sites. Also manages to give you local or national results from the Job centre and local newspaper job sites. Keep up the good work guys.
Published on 7 Dec 2012 by Mr. G. J. Liddiatt

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very comprehensive
Very comprehensive listings, pages of them. Doesn't recognise the specific location I put in so lots of jobs to wade through outside the geographical area I wanted and slightly annoying that the same sponsored ads appear on every page, but that's maybe just me being picky.
Nice feature, after the first time there's an option to view just new listings.
Published 9 months ago by missy c


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best app for job hunting, 7 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. G. J. Liddiatt "GARETHX" (Luton, Bedfordshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
best app for job hunting. Aswell as giving you results from the major job sites. Also manages to give you local or national results from the Job centre and local newspaper job sites. Keep up the good work guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jobs indeed..., 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
I use this site a lot to help others looking for work, handy to have it on my kindle. Out of all the job groups i use I would recommend this after the actual job centre website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get your job's worth!, 7 Oct 2014
By 
Newton "Sassy Brit" (Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
Works very well on the Kindle. I was amazed at how useful this is. You can input your own searches for specific job types and it comes up with new additions as soon as they become available. Easy to apply from the app, too. Just make sure you already have logged in and set up your CV and covering letter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very comprehensive, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
Very comprehensive listings, pages of them. Doesn't recognise the specific location I put in so lots of jobs to wade through outside the geographical area I wanted and slightly annoying that the same sponsored ads appear on every page, but that's maybe just me being picky.
Nice feature, after the first time there's an option to view just new listings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Means of Tracking New Job Opportunities, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Andrew McCann (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
One of the great things about this app is that it has a provision for alerting the user about new job opportunities as soon as they become available.

It is particularly helpful also that the searches can be focused in relation to the user`s specific search terms and geographical region of interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must have for the job hunter, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
I use this app daily as it can be used all over the world! Ideal for the notion of that dream job abroad and that magnificent salary on offer! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill app, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
This is such a brilliant app. It helps you keep up to date with all new job vacancies. A must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent app, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
Excellent app, easy to use and really handy. I use it all the time on my phone rather than logging on to computer and being stuck there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
Fantastic app to have to quickly find newly posted jobs. You can apply for many through your smartphone or tab which is really helpful and saves time. Easy to use and accessible for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 25 July 2013
By 
P. Henderson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jobs (App)
I use this a lot. It has helped my find and apply for a lot of exciting jobs. Very straight forward to use and automatically saves some of your searches so you don't have to rack your brain trying to remeber the exact search term you used before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jobs
Jobs by Indeed.com
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews