Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sweet family, 15 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
This family is just a very sweet addition to my daughter's collection. They are very smartly dressed. Due to Daddy monkey's outfit, he became a teacher in my daughter's school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little delight!, 2 Dec. 2012
By 
Rosemary Hammond (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
This is my first foray into Sylvania. I have collected a number of figures and some furniture for my small Granddaughter for Christmas. I did some research before starting and was unable to find a child who did not think the Sylvanians wonderful. The monkey family was my first choice [I have also bought the babies!]. I love them - and am not sure that I want to give them away now! In the unlikely event that my Granddaughter is not smitten, I will reposess then quickly before she has time to change her mind!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars present, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
just what my grand daughter wanted arrived on time well packed I cannot see why anyone would be disappointed,,,,thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monkeys fab, 10 Feb. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
My son was longing to get the monkey cos they looked cute and he was delighted with them. Suitable for boys and girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian monkeys, 19 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
these are so cute, they are the cheekiest little family.
I cant wait to see my grandaughers face on christmas morning,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian family, 1 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
This family is lovely, the quality is fantastic and my daughters have great fun playing with all their sylvanian toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian monkeys, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
my daughter loved it.now wishes for more her birthday in april she thought that they are soft and furry and fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
Sylvanian Families cheaper than everywhere else; my guilt is all pervasive. Loathe as I am to give Amazon my money, I have very little so it's a no-brainer. Obviously if they drive all of their competitors into the ground, add they're not operating on a level playing-field I may come to regret my actions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful toys, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
This was for my four year grand daughter who loved this little monkey family. I live abroad so it is the ideal little present to send her now and again as she is starting a collection of Silvanian toys, They are cute, inexpensive and should last if treated well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Monkey Family (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present along the one other for my niece and managed to get two families for only £3 more than you would play for one in the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Monkey Family
Sylvanian Families Monkey Family by Sylvanian Families
£13.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews