Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
The thickness of the plastic used is a bit thin, but the pictures printed on it were very bright and clear and my grandson loved it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Good set of pots for use with grandchildren. Perhaps not as heavily used as would be in their family home but are very suitable to use when they visit. Time will tell how long they last.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Nice little purchase my son loves Thomas and this had definitely improved dinner times well worth the buy in my house so would recommend for Thomas lovers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Amazing little set for my other half who has been a Thomas fan forever and even helpful/fun for when the family kids come round ours. great build quality and print... still lasting well almost a year on (I don't do product reviews until I have used any item for a while)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
It's nothing exceptional, but then for the price it is not surprising either. The little boy who got this as his advent present was over the moon and still uses it regularly after almost a year, so well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I bought this to go with an existing set. The plate and mug are fine, but the bowl is a lot smaller than I expected. It would be fine for a very young child, but is really too small for my 3 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Ordered one and arrived with the beaker cracked so ordered another and it arrived with another cracked beaker. My granddaughter was so disappointed that we had to send them both back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
For the price, do not be mislead into thinking these will not last. I bought this set months ago and they are still being used almost on a daily basis.
Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
This Thomas and Frends Dinner Set is great and my son loves it and aways wants his dinner on it now all so delivery was super fast great and great comms from seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
This item was delivered really quick and was enjoyed by the little boy it was given too. i would recommend this for any little boys meal time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)