Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars35
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2012
Not a bad little set, shame it doesn't have a saw !!! My son still uses his to help his dad, a retractable measure would finish set nicely but we just added one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
These tools are adorable and go well in a tool belt that i bought to go with them, the pouch they come in isn't great but for this price who could complain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Quite disappointed by quality and packaging, thought they would be child sized tools but really they're still just toys in metal and wood. Would not recommend. Especially not happy by the hammer where the wood was so badly carved it caused splinters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
My son received this at Christmas - it seems fairly robust and durable and the quality is good. I might perhaps have spent more and gone for something that has a greater variety of tools so he can actually make something .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Really lovely. I have looked inside and it looks to be fantastic quality. My son will love getting this on Christmas day. Have recommended to friends. Looks like the real thing, just smaller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
My son was delighted with this 'real' tool kit. Just perfect for a 6 year old budding carpenter. Comes in a nice leather pouch too. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2011
This is the ideal tool kit for older children who have outgrown the plastic variety but aren't quite ready yet for full size adult tools. The build quality is excellent and the spirit level is a nice touch. The only thing we don't use is the pencil as it's difficult to sharpen without a knife, but that can easily be replaced.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Great kit for juniors. The children have so much use out of these tools and are finding jobs to do all around the house!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
It's going to keep them busy. Make sure you've got plenty of bits of wood for them to make you something to treasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Just what I wanted for my Grandson he will love it bought it Christmas present
Little boys will love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)