Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite Difficult
Navigation through hidden objects I found quite difficult and I am still stuck on one section but will keep trying
Published 18 months ago by Jeannie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Boring
I started playing this with my daughter. It begins with a reasonably interesting scenario, court intrigue etc. Then you take the character of this young girl who has to go and find Nostrodamus. But first you have to bake some bread! So go around the courtyard and kitchen looking for materials and instructions.

If I found baking bread entertaining I would go to...
Published on 10 Aug 2012 by A Reader


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite Difficult, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Navigation through hidden objects I found quite difficult and I am still stuck on one section but will keep trying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting game and story, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Interesting game and story, in fact great. Slight blips or bugs in places which took a bit of getting round. More of this type please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy, 24 Oct 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Great to find a game without massacres and war. If your looking for the classic point n click adventure this is for you. It was easy to navigate and not too much back and forth visiting for the sake of padding out the game. Its only downsides are that it is a little too short and a bit too easy for diehard c 'n' p adventurers, hence the loss of a star. Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 10 Aug 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) (Video Game)
I started playing this with my daughter. It begins with a reasonably interesting scenario, court intrigue etc. Then you take the character of this young girl who has to go and find Nostrodamus. But first you have to bake some bread! So go around the courtyard and kitchen looking for materials and instructions.

If I found baking bread entertaining I would go to the supermarket and buy a bag of flour. It is not the stuff that dreams are made on, or computer games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very addictive, 5 Jun 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) (Video Game)
am playing this with my grand daughter, feel parts of it can be quite complicated as she is 10 years. it can take some time to work out the problems and can be quite frustrating. but a good game nevertheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice one!, 23 Nov 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Great game. Excellent graphics with great scenery and a good story. I didn't actually find it that easy unlike Mr Smarty pants in the previous review. I used a walkthrough twice. Inventory takes a bit of getting used to and also using the tools supplied by Nostradamus but once you've sussed it they work very well. Navigation is fine. Not too dialogue heavy either. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will probably play it again in the future. At a fiver you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Murder Mystery Tale, 24 Aug 2014
By 
M. Jones-Davies "Jay Dee" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Particularly nice graphics and the music fits well with the story. An interesting variation of puzzles some of which require mixing or cooking. You are attempting to solve a number of murders set in the 16th century, sort of an old world CSI.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD)
Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy (PC DVD) by Mastertronic Ltd (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
£1.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews