Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars41
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
Got this album as I thought 2 for under £6 is very good value. I like kesha's songs in general and this is a pretty decent album. As you'd imagine the songs she has released are better than the other album tracks and I think "cannibal" is better than "animal" but all in all a good album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Only gave this 4 stars because some of the tracks are the general run of the mill pop. However, it is a good album and well worth a listen. Don't know mush about Kesha but if it sells well we are likely to hear more from her. I can recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
Young and Fresh and at a very good price in my opinion! Ke$ha delivers!

I bought this as an xmas present and the recipient was thrilled at the pop/rock bundle of attitude Ke$ha is!
I think this is strictly for a young audience though. Good anyhow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
Bought this for Ke$ha's chart releases but most of the other tracks are as good or even better, only a couple below par.
Really good purchase - listened to most days.
Ke$ha fans will love it!
Don't wait buy it today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
The Animal and Cannibal (Deluxe Edition) by Kesha is a mix of electronic,pop, and dance hits. Your Love Is My Drug, Tik Tok, and Take It Off showcase a daring musical side that would also make strong party tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I would certainly recommend this cd as the songs are worth listening to and dancing to. Nearly all of the singles are good and make you happy. The words are something that the artist has definitely thought about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
So good

My FAVOURITE s

Your love is my drug
Tik Tok
Take it off
Kiss n tell
Stephen
Blah blah blah
Party at a rich dudes house
Backstabber
Carnival
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2011
I did not expect much from this album, but turns out it is quite good! Most of the songs are nice, although there are a few letdowns, like 'Dinosaur'. All in all worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
I watched her show and thought the songs being played were funky and pop so bought this and her new warrior! Not disappointed!!! An album to jump around in your car or bedroom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
If you've never bought a Kesha album before I'd recommend Warrior as I much prefer it to this one although its still worth a listen at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)