Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KE$HA Animal/Cannibal
Animal is a great album but it's even better with Cannibal aswell. There are some really great songs on both albums! I personally love the songs Hungover, Party at a rich dudes house, Dancing with tears in my eyes, The Harold song and Blah blah blah as it features 3OH!3 which are an amazing band :)
Published on 28 Feb 2011 by wednesday13

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor!
I bought this as I love a couple of her songs, but the rest of them are pretty crap, save your money and buy something else.
Published 17 months ago by Buk


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KE$HA Animal/Cannibal, 28 Feb 2011
Animal is a great album but it's even better with Cannibal aswell. There are some really great songs on both albums! I personally love the songs Hungover, Party at a rich dudes house, Dancing with tears in my eyes, The Harold song and Blah blah blah as it features 3OH!3 which are an amazing band :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining., 2 Mar 2011
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Audio CD)
I like this CD. It arrived promptly and has very good songs on it. It also features 3 videos, which was a nice feature :D thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound!, 6 Feb 2011
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Audio CD)
This album is really really good. If you like Animal then you will love Cannibal. Both albums are full of great catchy songs and she has a good mix of upbeat songs with slow paced one. Can't stop listening to both albums. For anyone that loves catchy pop songs.. This album is for you!

Best songs from Animal: Tik Tok, Dinosaur, VIP.
Best songs from Cannibal: We R Who We R, Blow, Cannibal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Catchy Commercial Pop, 6 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Deluxe Edition) (MP3 Download)
This release combines Ke$ha's original Animal album with the new Cannibal. If you liked her first album you will love this - it's full of her usual catchy tunes and clever lyrics. There are eight new tracks plus two remixes (the CD format includes three videos). Best tracks: We R Who We R, Sleazy, Blow and Cannibal. If you're already a Ke$ha fan, give it five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG!, 29 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Audio CD)
This album is the bomb!

It makes you feel free and young and everything...!
Kesha has brighten up so many long car trips that I know all the words to all the songs.
She is funny and quirky and the beats are sick!

If you love Kesha you need this album, seriously! :D
(Note: Do not listen to this with little ears around)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Animal & Cannibal LP, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Deluxe Edition) (MP3 Download)
I would certainly recommend this cd as the songs are worth listening to and dancing to. Nearly all of the singles are good and make you happy. The words are something that the artist has definitely thought about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Audio CD)
I was really happy with my purchase because I hadn't heard half of the songs on either CD before, and I like all the songs, so I'm really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Audio CD)
great cd I loved the songs. this is a cd that you can listen to again and again. I would recommend buying this cd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good album+price, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Audio CD)
Got this album as I thought 2 for under £6 is very good value. I like kesha's songs in general and this is a pretty decent album. As you'd imagine the songs she has released are better than the other album tracks and I think "cannibal" is better than "animal" but all in all a good album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal + Cannibal (Audio CD)
did not test this out as it was a gift but arrived quick and was nice and cheap, my friend seemed to like it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews