Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
53
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
I Bought these canvases to put baby's foot and hand prints on them, it fit one hand print and one foot print - perfect!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Simply a well made set of canvases. Been painting acrylics onto them and they have completely stayed in place. Would say to be sure this is the size you want though, for some reason I thought 15cmx15cm would be bigger.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I used these for my GCSE Art exam. They are a great size, not to small but as there are 3 they don't look crowded and take the attention away from the others. I used acrylic and poster paint and it dried quickly and kept detail. They are good value for money and hopefully make my work look A worthy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Bought to go with artist Easel set. Good value for money, arrived on time. My grandaughter was really pleased and was a perect addition to the easel set.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Great for budding artists, adults and children. Save money by making your own simple trio of wall art. Much cheaper than what is in the shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
fantastic product just what i wanted brought baby ink to do hand and footprint gifts delivery was very quick would differently recommend to others and i would have no problem using this seller again many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Bought for my daughter and she was very pleased with the size and the quality, they are a good price and they arrived well before the due date which is always a bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
The canvas quality was ok but i think for this size of canvas it was very expensive.apart from the price it was alright
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Works pretty well, and takes paint with no problems. The edges are a little cracked, especially on the back, which can't help but make you feel it is cheap. For the money they are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
I put footprints of my baby daughter in paint onto these canvas - they were perfect and can be hung in her nursery or given to family/friends as presents. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.