Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful
This fragrance is, by far, my favourite out of all of my perfumes. It has a very refreshing, fruity vanilla scent which can be worn during the day or the night, summer or winter. It is strong enough to last all day, but not strong enough to make you sneeze and your eyes swell up.

I recommend trying this perfume, it really is delightful!
Published on 9 Oct 2010 by Amber

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A reasonable perfume-box filler
This is not 1 of my regular buys but, at the price, I am happy with the fragrance and it's a good size for travelling. As someone who travels a lot for work, I like to find scents in 30/50ml sizes so they're used up on trips and I'm not risking losing or damaging my absolute favourites.

Some product descriptions suggest this is woody - try a tester on your own...
Published 14 months ago by J. Wilkinson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 9 Oct 2010
By 
This fragrance is, by far, my favourite out of all of my perfumes. It has a very refreshing, fruity vanilla scent which can be worn during the day or the night, summer or winter. It is strong enough to last all day, but not strong enough to make you sneeze and your eyes swell up.

I recommend trying this perfume, it really is delightful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beckham signature for women edt 30ml, 9 Feb 2011
love this perfume saw it on amazon much cheaper than in the shops so i ordered it very please with the service came within 2 days nicely packed would ordered from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beckhams signiuture, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it smells lovely and its nice
and i really mad up with it and am glad i got it

its lovel and great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect smell..durable, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it for my wife.....and It was Amazing with good quality...
I have a men version too.
thank you David for your fragrance...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BARGAIN, VERY PLEASED, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS A GREAT PRICE FOR A LOVELY PRODUCT. ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND WAS A GREAT PRESENT TO GIVE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great smell, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this I bought her this in November she thought it was a good gift for her friends as the price was good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars purchased as birthday gift, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased as a birthday gift,recipient very pleased with it, will probably purchase another sometime in the future, del very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A reasonable perfume-box filler, 23 May 2013
By 
J. Wilkinson "juleshudd" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not 1 of my regular buys but, at the price, I am happy with the fragrance and it's a good size for travelling. As someone who travels a lot for work, I like to find scents in 30/50ml sizes so they're used up on trips and I'm not risking losing or damaging my absolute favourites.

Some product descriptions suggest this is woody - try a tester on your own skin first as the scent changes considerably for different users - it's not woody on me and in fact smells quite light musk, hence my preference to use it for summer trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the perfume for my sister for Christmas, she smells very nice when she wears it. She says it is not overpowering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews