Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars113
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
Not really what I expected from the game, but it's alright I guess. I'm not overly thrilled about it, but the graphics are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I bought this as I am a massive fan of the series, it's a very port of the game with tons of characters and very good game-play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
It was a really good buy. My little man is still enjoying it. Thank you Amazon. It is definitely worth the price I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
At this price, it`s good value for money. At less than £10, you would be mad not to buy this! The online options work well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
While the game is a decent port from consoles it is lacking something for me, perhaps it is just not well suited to handhelds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
I got it for My niece for her Bday and she is obsessed with the game and loves it. Shipped in time and just as described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Great game, great value! Thanks for selling this game so cheap. It was a Christmas present for my son & he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
a great fighting game for this handheld. has the same great gameplay but with a few new features to keep amused
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I love the Street Fighter franchise, since the '90s. This is a decent game, worth a try if you like the genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
Teenage game plus. Mr grandson tells me it's great. If he's happy I'm happy. Great when I need a quiet moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)