Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars136
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
It's frightening, it's thought provoking, it's humorous and sometimes it's sad. Overall i love this show but for me, this season is the worst- although i enjoyed the introduction of a new cast member, i found the exit stroy-lines for some of the others rushed and unbelievable. Definitely still worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Where on earth do the wriers get their plot lines from? Are there really so many sick and perverted people out there? As good as the previous series', with the interplay between the characters, together with insightful comments on society and some cast surprises make this exciting viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Come on, if you are thinking about buying this then you have already watched the first 5 seasons and you know that it is blooming brilliant. I love Criminal Minds and as I reside in the UK it's harder to get the seasons (new or not) so this was by far the cheapest I could get it at too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Having worked through the previous 5 seasons, I was looking forward to 6 and wasn't disappointed. Not perhaps the most ground-breaking series ever but good easy watching (horrific murders aside). Well worth the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Another brilliant series and I love that they have xra stuff added to the DVD Boxes too - this is an absolutely brilliant series, hard to choose a fav season but if I have to s6 will be mine :) Season Finale a true tear jerker though....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Love criminal minds just wish the last couple of series would come down in price them I will have the full collection. Delivery was really quick and no damage anywhere to the box or product, happy with the service and the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
A great series with great stories, picture and sound is great on all these dvd`s, only thing that annoys me about the series is the amount of times they use the word "unsub" other than that I thoroughly enjoy this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
lots of twist and turns people come people go well worth getting and there is a amazing build up to a 2 ep mini film which is amazing
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
I have always enjoyed criminal minds for both the story lines and the characters and this one does not disappoint. I can't think of anything bad to say about it at all and can't wait to see the next season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
It always amazes me how people can become so sick and depraved I know it's only program made for tv but it as a certain amount truth to it some of the episodes are based on true serial killers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)