Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very handy
My first impressions of this post-it dispenser is that it was bigger, heavier and shinier than I expected so you will definitely notice it on your desk! However, in use the weight is necessary, as it is means it is easy to grab a post-it quickly with one hand. It is simple to add more post-its by taking the back off and positioning in the holder. The packaging and style...
Published on 25 Feb. 2012 by K. Wright

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly Disappointed
I felt slightly disappointed overall with this heart-shaped novelty post-it note dispenser. Whilst it does the job of allowing easy access to Z-notes (you cannot use the post-it notes that are just gummed at the top edge), I felt it was let down in the style stakes by having three different shades of pink combined in just the one item.

Z-Notes are post-it notes...
Published on 20 Feb. 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 25 Feb. 2012
By 
K. Wright - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
My first impressions of this post-it dispenser is that it was bigger, heavier and shinier than I expected so you will definitely notice it on your desk! However, in use the weight is necessary, as it is means it is easy to grab a post-it quickly with one hand. It is simple to add more post-its by taking the back off and positioning in the holder. The packaging and style means it would make a nice gift for someone who works at a desk. There are also other styles available if a big bright pink heart isn't your thing.

N.B. You can't use normal post-its with this dispenser so I would advise buying more Post-it Z-Notes - One each of Neon Rainbow Yellow, Green, Purple, Pink, Orange - 100 Sheets Per Pad - 76 mm x 76 mm (Set of 6) if you get through them quickly as there are only 50 sheets provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dispenser, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Great idea. Heavy and sturdy enough so that it 'stays put' when you pull off a post it note. Pretty pink colour - bought as a small stocking filler and greatly appreciated. Looks lovely on the desk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
This is a sturdy product and quite large. The good thing is it's quite weighty so you can pull a post it note out without lifting the dispenser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as present!, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Fantastic present for someone who likes to jot down notes
small complaint about having to use special sticky notes but apart from that, great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and useful, 7 Mar. 2012
By 
Kirsty "book fan" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
A nice eye catching item to brighten up my desk in work. The heart is much bigger and heavier than expected, so it will survive any knocks or bumps.

The post-its slip out easily, and it is simple to refill. To be honest I think that there should have been an extra pad of post-its included with the dispenser, as you only get 50 sheets and they don't last very long. An extra refill would have also made the item more financially worthwhile.

Overall a lovely item that also serves a handy purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Mar. 2012
By 
T. Russell (Co. Down, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Great little sticky note dispenser. Nicely made and solid. Far more attractive than pads of notes everywhere. Haven't had to refill it yet - hopefully won't cost an arm and a leg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you like pink, you'll love this!, 18 Feb. 2012
By 
A. I. McCulloch "Andrea" (Co Durham) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is much better than the photo would have you believe - a sizeable, sturdy, very pink Post - it dispenser, that can easily double as a paperweight.
It's very well-made and comes in an attractive box - handy if you would like to give it as a gift.
The notes are a standard 3 1/2 inch square size - which is convenient. Thankfully, it also does as it should and neatly dispenses single Post its rather than a handful.
The bright pink colour - and it's VERY bright -makes it stand out against the usual dull greys and blacks of most office equipment.
Yes it's kitsch, but it's quality kitsch. You may not need it, but it made me smile.

For the person who just HAS to have pink - and for anyone who can never find their Post its amidst their desk clutter. They will spot this across the other side of the room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very eye catching, very functional, very heavy, 18 Feb. 2012
By 
R T "RT of Keighley" (Keighley) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
As a user of Post-It notes for nearly 30 years I have tried many dispensers. Many, even from 3M tended to need two hands to successfully remove a single note.

This one works single handed - because it is heavy. Over one pound in weight, (I actually checked it on the kitchen scales and it was 542 grams to be precise!) it does not shift and thus is functional and eye catching.

There is a spring loaded column inside which keeps the notes in position.

There are other designs and I might be tempted to get a second one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yippee! I just love this!, 18 Feb. 2012
By 
Mrs. H. V. Minor "Halimeda Hilary" (Guildford, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I really like this desk accessory. This attractive and tactile holder for post-it notes would easily double up as a paper weight as it has a weighted base to stop it skidding as you reach for it. Easy to open and refill, it holds one pack of post-its and would make a great gift. It is sitting very prettily on my desk at the moment and, with the next post-it note held out ready for my fingers to grasp, I know I'm not going to get a shower of them all over the desk which has been my usual fate with loose notes. Highly recommended :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect stationary accessory., 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Heart Dispenser (Office Product)
These are so much cheaper than in the shops! The perfect gift for a teacher or stationary lover! I bought this as a gift, but have the apple dispenser myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Post-it Heart Dispenser
£9.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews