Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best whey protein I've had
Great taste, easy mixing in a shaker even better with a hand blender, and no digestion/toilet problems. Great product, good price!
Published on 5 Nov. 2012 by bryan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of protein but can't have too much in one go.
Nice but is quite sickly and too milky tasting
Published 4 months ago by Jessica


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best whey protein I've had, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great taste, easy mixing in a shaker even better with a hand blender, and no digestion/toilet problems. Great product, good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate Protein, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not a fan of protein shakes unless they are being put in a smoothie, but this one is by far my favourite for after training with some cold water. Great service and very prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Optimal, 6 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good taste, mixes well, good delivery, nutrition is very good scoop for scoop, lasts a month on regular consumption would recommend to someone who is just starting out training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good protein mixes really well in a shake, no digestion problems as with some, flavour was not my favourite as I found it a little sickly, there was an undertone of vanilla in the flavour which I don't like but that's just personal preference!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars waiting on the verdict..., 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very prompt delivery, no fuss! Just what I like leading a busy lifestyle. Opened it just to have a whiff, smells the part after having banoffee and chocolate mint flavour in the past. However, only concern is the flavour 'strawberry' seems to be stuck on with a sticker in place..??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great taste- very expensive, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the taste and it really makes a difference, pity about the price tag, I cannot afford to order this every time, so I alternate between this one and a cheaper one from MP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A reorder and quite literally does exactly what it says on the tub. Speedy delivery!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tastes really good, gotta mix it vigorously to get out the ..., 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tastes really good , gotta mix it vigorously to get out the lumps though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product and plenty of servings at a respectable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, not great!, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tastes good, easy to drink but i dont really like the scoop and measurement.
There are better products on the market though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kinetica Whey Protein 1kg - Vanilla
£36.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews