Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
A lovely inexpensive item that can be given as a gift or a present to yourself. I would recommend this product to friends and family.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
the necklace is cute and I think it is a good value for the money, however, I think it is more practical for a young person or child.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
incredible value! lovely and bright blue and good quality chain for a cheapy, such a bargain im suprised at how pleased i am with it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I didn't have high expectations, from this product, given the price. The heart itself is nice, but the rest of it, is as I expected
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Really lovely gift friends were delighted with it as it really does look lovely round their necks.Great price very pleased with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
This i a lovely looking necklace great little present for someone. received on time looks brilliant defiantly recommend to a friend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
This necklace is very nice, the pendant is just about the right size and it looks expensive in my opinion. Packaging and delivery was excellent. (Amazon prime)

I'm now just hoping my girlfriend will like this!

Just a note - My girlfriend loved this! :)
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Poor quality, but you get what you pay for. what is Swarovski Element any way? It looks ok but I wouldn't give it away as a gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
very nice necklace just waiting for the earrings( to match) to turn up so i can wear them as a set as thats why i purchased them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Good quality item. Beautiful colour. I wore it to a party last night and got quite a few nice comments about it. Would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.