Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2013
I decided to buy the three pack of these because usually I manage to mess it up the first time. However these arrived much sooner than expected and I was able to lay one down first time with not a single bubble or problem. Absolutely perfect, and I recommend the matte screen protectors to everyone whos always got the glossy ones, they feel so much nicer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bubble free and easy to apply. Came through the post very quickly and took 2 minutes to apply. As soon as you feel the screen protector you instantly know its a good buy. It's definitely anti glare. My only concern is that if you do not buy a good quality case, the screen protector will get pushed off and which means that you need to apply it perfectly centre.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
bought for my children's ipod ( ipod 4th generation). you do not have finger prints on the screen anymore. Do not hesitate to order it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I was dubious about ordering these as there are so many cheaper protectors, but these are so much better quality than the others we have had. It was easier to apply (and reapply - it took me a few goes before I was bubble-free!) because they are more substantial, it really is anti-glare and it has a nice, satisfying feel to it, unlike the cheap shiny ones. The first one has been on for a few months and is as good as new. Have just ordered a 2-pack for our new ipad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
This product is fantastic as long as it is put on properly, when it it, you can't tell there is a screen protector on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCT AND CANNOT BE FAULTED IN ANY WAY. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Great product no mess no fuss, just really straight forward and you don't need an apple genius to fit it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
simple to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)