Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars willow tree you're the best, 26 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my Sister's 40th as she is the best sister I could wish for. Truly lovely gift for a lovely person. Also arrived on time. Brilliant Thanks to the seller. Would usre again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My nan loved it, 29 Jan 2013
By 
K. WHITE - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
My nana is a huge fan of these ornaments, and this has been well accepted into her collection! They also come with a nice gift tag in the box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 60th Birthday pressie for my Mum, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
I bought this as a 60th pressie for my Mum and she absolutely loved it! Very meaningful pressie.
Ideal for any special occasion, arrived promptly and packaged safely.
I shopped around and this was the cheapest place I found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
bought as a gift for my mother, came in perfect condition, tip top quality and well packaged in the willow tree box. mother was impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars willow tree. you're the best., 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
This is so sweet. I brought for my greatest friend Sue on our14TH friendship anniversary .she loves it and is putting it in her newly fitted kitchen. She is the best!!!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Willow tree, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
Love these angels my wife collects th these and they are ideal for gifts and are reasonably priced as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
Perfect Size and at a Great Price. It looked really well and was bought as a gift for a friend and she absolutely adored it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
Ordered this for my mum as a birthday gift, as she's a collector, she loves it! All of them have personal meanings and make such great gifts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
The picture doesn't do it justest , a very pretty figurine, will visits and buy again from this site. Christmas is coming !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine (Misc.)
My mother in law to be collects these and this was a birthday present, arrived on time, excellent value for money, packaged well so wouldn't break and could be wrapped up in its box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Willow Tree You're the Best Figurine
15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews