Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful
Does what it's supposed too.Keeps ladder clean and dust free and tidy this is hard wearing and practical. Well worth the money.
Published 23 months ago by Joanne H Horn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Handle problems
I purchased two carry bags and on both bags the plastic handles ripped out of the canvas. The ladders are too heavy for these carry handles
Published 9 months ago by Mr S M Gough


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
Does what it's supposed too.Keeps ladder clean and dust free and tidy this is hard wearing and practical. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Handle problems, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
I purchased two carry bags and on both bags the plastic handles ripped out of the canvas. The ladders are too heavy for these carry handles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Essential bit of kit, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
Essential buy for your concertina ladder - we'll worth the small extra outlay.Keeps ladder protected and easy to carry to jobs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
I found this bag to be very poor quality, it's not big enough if you have the rubber bungs under each rung of the ladder, and the first time I picked it up with the carry handles it ripped. Great delivery time but for me a complete waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
So you buy a telescopic ladder where you can put rubber rungs between each step to protect your fingers when collapsing it, then amazon suggest a carry bag that does not fit at all when the rubber rungs are attached to the ladder as this extends the ladder length when in the collapsed position. This renders the carry case completely useless!!!! Seriously people...... DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ITEM!

DISAPPOINTED WITH AMAZON FOR THE SUGGESTION AND DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PRODUCT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Bag but be careful, 22 Mar 2013
By 
C. N. Morgan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
I purchased this bag on the advise of the Product Description for the 3.85 ladder I purchased at the same time. However, a feature of the ladder I bought is that it is supplied with extra rubber stoppers which fit beneath each rung to prevent you from trapping your fingers when collapsing the ladder, after installing these it makes the ladder slightly longer, the ladder is supplied with an alternative longer strap so you can still secure the ladder after installing these items however the bag manufacturers do not allow for these items and as the ladder is made slightly longer the securing straps for keeping the bag closed are then too short and so you are unable to close the bag and make full use if it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient and practical, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
Carry bag means the ladders can be carried quickly and easily to wherever needed or loaded into the car. They also provide accesible storage in the shed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Carry Bag not really needed, 30 July 2014
By 
S. Davies (Olney, Bucks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
After buying this carry bag for the ladders I actually found I don't use it. It just makes getting the ladders out and putting the ladders away a bit longer, and as I store the ladders behind a door in a spare room, the carry bag doesn't really help or add anything. The bag itself is OK and fits the ladders, but I just don't need it or use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars useful, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
Useful accessory for my telescopic ladder purchase. Cannot say any more - a tidy option worth buying with the ladder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good ladder that doesn't take up much space., 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK CANVAS CARRY BAG FOR 3.8M TELESCOPIC LADDER (Misc.)
The Amazon price was much better than comparison sites. The item arrived two days before stated delivery.
On a personal note, the 3.8M ladder may have been an overkill for our requirements. The 2.8m would have suited our needs. The ladder is heavy. User should beware when minimizing the ladder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews