Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LUPO Webcam-review edit
Item looks fine despite the ridiculously short USB and Mic leads!!
Not too hard to set up but alas the picture quality is very poor not at all as good as expected,quite fuzzy and poor contrast.I thought reading other reviews the picture quality would be fine perhaps i have been unlucky with this one.My laptop camera picture on Skype is way better than this.I would...
Published on 18 Jun 2012 by Baz

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cable problem
good little webcam simple plug & play installation,good value at the price but,"oh dear" the cable is way too short,if you hope to site this webcam on the top of your monitor forget it,the cable wont reach the pc tower in a standard location,this is a shame because the video & audio is quite good,i guess you can purchase an extension lead but thats extra expense that you...
Published on 26 Oct 2012 by joe


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LUPO Webcam-review edit, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
Item looks fine despite the ridiculously short USB and Mic leads!!
Not too hard to set up but alas the picture quality is very poor not at all as good as expected,quite fuzzy and poor contrast.I thought reading other reviews the picture quality would be fine perhaps i have been unlucky with this one.My laptop camera picture on Skype is way better than this.I would have expected better considering the specification of this item!!
Sorry about start of review have now learned that picture can be changed not just by going into settings on skype but simply by turning lens.I have done this and picture is now perfect!!
Sorry guys showing my age,please ignore first part of review!!
Nice one Lupo!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Webcam, 12 Jan 2012
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
This webcam is very good quality, the picture is great. The only thing I would have to say could be improved on is the length of the wires, both the microphone and the usb cable. It just makes it a bit annoying because my monitor is a little further away from my pc. Overall a great webcam :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and small very good buy, 15 Nov 2011
By 
Mr. A. S. Bailey (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
this camera is good value nice and small but provides a good quality picture. an ideal web cam for the novice and expert alike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Webcam, 7 Nov 2011
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
Speedy delivary.Does what it says on the box.Only gripe speaker lead could have been a bit longer but sorted that in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite., 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
After buying this item I eventually realised that I should have bought a web cam with a driver. My fault. I cannot locate a suitable driver though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cable problem, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
good little webcam simple plug & play installation,good value at the price but,"oh dear" the cable is way too short,if you hope to site this webcam on the top of your monitor forget it,the cable wont reach the pc tower in a standard location,this is a shame because the video & audio is quite good,i guess you can purchase an extension lead but thats extra expense that you shouldnt have to lay out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars webcam, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
I am extremely pleased with the webcam. It gives a very clear image and a quite small and sits well on top of the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
Excellent for what I wanted and was very easy to set up. Pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars THIS ITEM FAILED TO WORK FROM RECEIPT IT WAS NOT ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
THIS ITEM FAILED TO WORK FROM RECEIPT IT WAS NOT RECOGNISED BY ANY COMPUTER IT WAS ATTACHED TO
AS I REQUIRED IT FOR MY VACATION IT PROVED TO BE A VERY DISSAPOINTING PURCHASE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars webcam, 25 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO 32 Megapixel (Plug & Play) PC Skype Webcam & Mic with 360 degree rotation - BLACK
very pleased works well a bargan would recmend to any one grate service a good price and value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews