Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars75
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Large 40-42 Chest|Colour: White|Change
Price:£4.01+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2015
These vests are very thin cheap rubbish.

The style is completely different to what is pictured (they have a plunging neck line and massive arm holes) the material is almost see through it's so thin. I complained to the seller who said I had been sent the wrong item and he then sent a replacement. The replacement is exactly the same; cheap thin tatty rubbish.

The make on the label is 5-STAR but I think giving it 1 STAR is being generous. Very disappointed. Looks like I need to make a trip to M&S to see what they have.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
good gear,may cost more than other sellers but you get good quality material,thicker than any vests i have had before
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
still shrinks on a 40 degree wash, Why can't they be made longer to allow for shrinkage ? they are good if you are vertically challenged
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
The only packaging was the delivery bag, contents just folded inside not very nice to give as a present which i brought them for. Vest very thin poor quality i would not buy again. Not Recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
poor quality product but delivery was good and prompt for i expected better material not something that looks like what i bought from the third
world
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Not the vests pictured,thin material and a weird shape to them,also a bit tight around the chest and armpits for a large. Not the bargain you think.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
Not really the best vest I have purchased - cotton quality is okay - small size appears too big, but for the price I guess it is alright.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
Good quality, good fit, just what my husband wanted.Looked all over the place to get something that didn't shrink after the first wash.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Fast delivery well packed,very nice material very good fit .so far no problems washing, comfortable to wear,recomended kenneth vine
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Total rubbish they shrank and are just as bad as the y-fronts briefs which are baggy with non existent elastic
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)