Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trio art pens review., 20 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
I bought these for my daughter as she is very arty and loves to create, and these were brilliant for her, she loved them as there are loads of possibilities, some that were provided with the set, and also plain paper provided for any crazy wacky ideas that she had herself. Excellent value, and the pens were very good quality. really pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter was thrilled with this !, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and she loves it. Great value for money, something she can do herself and the results are fab. Have now bought it as presents for her friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of colour for little effort, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
I got this for a gift for a 2 year old and he loved it. I am not quite sure what it was he created, but he was happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice set!, 12 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
The pens are great, with perfect colours.
My little one (2years old) manage to write with them!
They also came off from the clothes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRIO PENS, 27 Feb 2011
By 
Mrs. V. Davies "NANNY VAL" (DINAS, RHONDDA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
PURCHASED THESE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN 5/12.
THE YOUNGEST TWO THINK THEY ARE GREAT.
ARRIVED WITHIN 2 DAYS.
LOOK FORWARD TO USING THEM IN THE BIG HOLIDAYS.
THANK YOU.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
Good buy got them for grandkidsx2, they have had a great time with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Trio pens, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
what a great stocking filler, a must have for Christmas if you don't have this kids get bored fun all the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 14 July 2013
By 
A. Ernest (ire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
Great for the the kids who had fun with set. the tips should have been more thicker, otherwise it was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just What it Says on the Tin!, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
The child was happy with the gift. It arrived on time and was well packed. Nothing more is required from a product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trio Colouring Fun Set (Toy)
The grandchildren enjoy it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trio Colouring Fun Set
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews