Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous classical!
Awesome game to help pass the time. Have loved playing this game since I was first introduced to it and the fact that this app is free is simply a bonus :)
Published 19 months ago by Mimi

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars bored
not too keen on this game it started off ok then became a bit repetitive after a while so only play this when im bored
Published 10 months ago by tracy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous classical!, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
Awesome game to help pass the time. Have loved playing this game since I was first introduced to it and the fact that this app is free is simply a bonus :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little app, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
lovely little app, i can beat the computer, mind you on the easy level, its not hard! great free app, no complaints from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Android classic, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
I have always loved playing Othello, or Reversi, and I first started playing this version on my Samsung Galaxy Ace.
On the Kindle Fire HD it is even better, and is smooth and responsive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
Best reversi game out for android . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL!!!, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
I have played this game in "real life" for many years and this version is fab! You can play anytime and on your own - BETTER than the original game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 17 Jan 2013
By 
gj498 (south yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
Best free app to date. Simple but addictive. Can highly recommend it. Loads of fun from Such a simple idea. Kids love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Othello by any other name, 3 Jan 2013
By 
A. Throssell "artcab" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
Thought of buying this for Xmas, the original board game. My wife hates it as she has not yet beaten me - can't think why I like it...
Just like the real thing without losing the parts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm either wrong or right, 22 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
I loved this game as a youngster so I was really pleased to find it as an app even more to find a free version! It's a very user friendly app with pleasant graphics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
I enjoy playing this game very much I highly recommend this version, I couldn't be bothered to turn over the pieces if I was playing with a board and pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reversi Free (App)
Not bad. Very easy to play and great to alleviate boredom. One of these games which is a time filler and downloads with ease.

Have a go and try it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reversi Free
Reversi Free by AI Factory Limited
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews